have thought and have removed this question..

Category: DEFAULT

8 Responses to Solid Steel Intro - Bonobo - It Came From The Sea (CD)

  1. Zulkikazahn says:
    Critical reception. Animal Magic received both mixed and positive reviews upon cololaterasting.buiminamoumuralcompkurighrolteloo.infoinfoic gave the album a /5, stating that the album "slowly builds its way into a steady and enjoyable debut". Pitchfork gave the album a score of /10, praising Bonobo (aka Simon Green) "for his smooth and calming sound, but detrimental use of previous Ninja Tune and Tru Thoughts records".
  2. Keshura says:
    Solid Steel, and Ninja Tune for that matter, have always been a source of music I can unconditionally trust. Safe to say, this strengthens that opinion no end. Another producer from Brighton's already fantastic collection of musical talent, Bonobo now gets his fingers into other peoples work. I'm glad he did that/5(15).
  3. Nikoran says:
    It came from the sea. Solid Steel Intro; Sandcastles; Exploration; Pick up; Hey Mr. Bundle; Score; Les Fingres; Munchies; Soul Call; Hidden; Recurring; Change Down; Sugar Rhyme; Introduction; Marra Bossa; I Know A Little Cuban; Change Is What We Need .
  4. Tujora says:
    Solid Steel presents Bonobo - It Came From The Sea (Mixed CD) Ninja Tune ZENCD, (Europe), (US/Canada) Tracklisting: Bonobo - Solid Steel Intro Diesler - Sandcastles Bonobo - Flutter Karminsky Experience - Exploration Bonobo - Pick Up Flevans - Hey Mr Bundle | Go Download MP3 Black Grass.
  5. Douzuru says:
    Tracklist: Bonobo - Solid Steel Intro Diesler - Sandcastles Bonobo - Flutter Karminsky Experience* - Exploration Bonobo - Pick Up Flevans - Hey Mr Bundle Black Grass - Score Solid Steel Players - Les Fingres Belgradeyard Sound System - Munchies' (I-Wolf Remix) Paul Murphy - Soul Call King Seven - Hidden Bonobo - Recurr.
  6. Malabar says:
    Listen free to Various Artists – Solid Steel presents Bonobo. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at cololaterasting.buiminamoumuralcompkurighrolteloo.infoinfo
  7. Mubar says:
    20 MP3 tracks kbps. Download album for just $ Release Details. Artist: Bonobo Album: Solid Steel Presents Bonobo: It Came From the Sea Year: Label: Ninja Tune. Length: 60 min 33 sec.
  8. Tetilar says:
    Sep 30,  · Bonobo ‎– Solid Steel Presents Bonobo Label: Ninja Tune ‎– ZENCD P Series: – Bonobo: Solid Steel Intro: 2 Bonobo: It Came From The Sea ‎ (CD, Mixed) Ninja Tune: zen CD UK: Sell This Version: BARCODE67CD: Bonobo/5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 cololaterasting.buiminamoumuralcompkurighrolteloo.info. Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.