have thought and have removed this question..

Category: DEFAULT

9 Responses to Walk Tall - Kele - The Boxer (CD, Album)

  1. Vibei says:
    Jul 21,  · Takes a few blows, but wins in round two. Boxers are studies in contrast: brutish but graceful, quick but enduring. With his first solo album, Bloc Party frontman Kele Okereke reveals similar.
  2. Sakinos says:
    The Boxer Kele. Released The Boxer Tracklist. 1. Walk Tall Lyrics. 2. On the Lam Lyrics. 3. Tenderoni More Kele albums Fatherland. Show all albums by Kele.
  3. Menos says:
    Jul 16,  · Bloc Party singer/guitarist Kele Okereke comes out swinging on his solo debut, "The Boxer." Despite branching out from the band, Okereke veers his album in .
  4. Tauzragore says:
    The Boxer (CD) Kele View More. Label Releases. Live At The Forum (LP) The Teskey Brothers Live At The Forum (CD) The Teskey Brothers Walk Tall. Kele 2. On the Lam. Kele 3. Tenderoni. Kele 4. The Other Side. Kele 5.
  5. Mikakinos says:
    Kele - The Boxer - Polydor - CD: £; LP: £ Debut solo album from groundbreaking Bloc Party singer Kele! Features the single 'Tenderoni', Available on CD and a very nice gatefold LP.
  6. Arashizshura says:
    cololaterasting.buiminamoumuralcompkurighrolteloo.infoinfo» Search results for 'walk tall' Yee yee! We've found 1, lyrics, 20 artists, and 50 albums matching walk tall.
  7. Mukora says:
    Jun 20,  · Listen free to Kele – The Boxer (Walk Tall, On The Lam and more). 10 tracks (). The Boxer is the first studio album by the English recording artist Kele. It was first released on June 21, through Wichita and Polydor Records (UK) as well as Glassnote Records (US). The album was produced mainly in New York with producer XXXchange.
  8. Tuk says:
    Jun 24,  · Kele; The Boxer. Polydor; Wichita Kele offers an album heavy on tone, mood, and texture. Intriguing elements are in place-- the dubstep-influenced beats of opening cut "Walk Tall.
  9. Shakazuru says:
    The Boxer is the debut solo album by Kele Okereke, the lead singer of British indie rock band Bloc Party. Okereke released the album under the professional name of Kele on 21 June As promotion, he uploaded the songs "Rise" and "Walk Tall" to his personal website on 13 May.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019 cololaterasting.buiminamoumuralcompkurighrolteloo.info. Proudly powered by WordPress. BoldR design by Iceable Themes.